Crafts, Friends, Knitting

Camp Goodies

* Click pictures to enlarge *

This year we got these great bags from Land’s End and they’re huge! I can fit a lot of knitting in here :) Everyone contributed goodies, so I also got some fun lotions and soap, journals, knitting notions, scissors, a mug and a nice felted bracelet and the Bevy of Bangles pattern.

I wanted to be more crafty than I was last year with the goodie bags. I decided to make everyone these cute gift tags with little sheep! I had fun decorating each bag and putting a little stitch marker on everyone’s tag :)

5 thoughts on “Camp Goodies”

  1. Lovely! I have a very large Vera bag my BIL and his family gave me last year for my birthday that I use for large (or multiple) projects.

    I also adore the heart on the sheep’s hip!

    Like

Comments are closed.