Saturday Knitting

The cats & I spent Saturday afternoon on the balcony:

They were lounging under the chairs while I started knitting this:

It’s the Eyelet Shawl (Ravelry link) using NH Knitting Mama’s yarn. Make sure to check out her sale! I had started knitting 198 yds. of Heaven, but for some reason I kept having problems so I ripped it out. I’m enjoying this shawl much better! Sorry things have been so quiet lately. I have a few other projects on the needles that I should be posting soon :)

Happy Whiskers on Wednesday!

6 thoughts on “Saturday Knitting

  1. Sounds like a great Saturday to me!

    My kitties don’t go outside but they do spend all day chasing the sunspots around the house and they love the summer heat(just like me).

Leave a Reply

